Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Donate

Donate

Roster
@SentinelsRepEMU
Page Counter
474,276
Web Traffic
Ranks
Guild Leader (1)
Guild Lord (2)
Guild Captain (1)
Awards

Awards for member erounfaiva · View all awards

-SR- Veteran

-SR- Veteran Member

Welcome Badge

A welcome to the Guild -SR- Points Gift

Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Newest Members
erounfaiva
19th Jul 2018

Sinceriously
18th Jul 2018

Blacksun
2nd Jul 2018

Gordlad
28th Jun 2018

mjseltzer
8th Jun 2018
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK Time

04:49:07 PM

PST Time

08:49:07 AM

EST Time

11:49:07 AM

Poll
What timezone are you playing in?
EST 64

CST 35

MST 4

PST 23

HST 0

GMT 44

UTC -11 2

UTC + 10 1


173 votes
Guild Facebook Page
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Active Members
0
in the past 7 days
Member Count
309
Your Next Award

Please login.

Events
Top Posters
Omen74
26 posts

Kitoshi
26 posts

Comox
21 posts

Voronsky
19 posts

Cyriss Zyonn
19 posts

LuckyBob
14 posts

Altarian
13 posts

EnanDarksky
12 posts

DarianCarr
8 posts

Oshid
7 posts

YouTube
Site Visitors
36499
6604
3147
2521
2200
2160
1033
725
485
384
379
338